Costa Rica Real Estate
2820 NW Barry Rd, Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: (719) 221-0330; Email Us
Playa Jaco Costa Rica Real Estate & Los Suenos
Costa Rica Links
    
YACHT SALES AND YACHTSHARE
     
Landon Marine Group: www.landonmarine.com

For Riviera, Viking Sport Cruiser, Grady White Sales of new and pre-owned boats:

Contact persons in Costa Rica:
In Ocean Plaza, outside of Los Suenos Resort

Thomas Landon Thomas.landon@LandonMarine.com
Eric Landon Eric.landon@LandonMarine.com 
Phone: 011-506-2637-7181

C.R. Marine Store and Marine Repairs thomas.landon@LandonMarine.com 
In Ocean Plaza, outside of Los Suenos Resort
     
     
GOLF CART-ELECTRIC CAR SALES AND RENTALS
     
Gato Gordo Golf Cart Sales and Rentals: www.gatogordogolfcart.com 
In Ocean Plaza, outside Los Suenos Resort

Contact person: mario mario@gatogordogolfcart.com 
Phone: 011-506-2637-7108
     
     
TITLE INSURANCE
     
Stewart Title

Contact person: Orlando Lopez
Phone: 1-800-stewart or 506-2258-5600 olopez@stewartcr.com
     
     
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND RENTALS
     
Costa Rica Dream Makers

Contact person: Dina Gauthier-Larson Dina@CostaRicaDreamMakers.com
Contact person: Larry Larson Larry@CostaRicaDreamMakers.com 

Phone: 011-506-2643-5005 www.CostaRicaDreamMakers.com 
Cell: 011-506-8995-9282
     
     
PRIVATE CHEF AND CATERING SERVICES
     
Contact person: Marcel Gauthier Marcel@chefmarcelcostarica.com
Cell Phone: 8883-6432
     
     
YACHT PROVISIONING
     
Jimmy T's Provisions www.jimmytsprovisions.com 

Contact person: Jimmy Tancrell info@jimmytsprovisions.com
Phone: 011-506-2643-2489
011-506-8879-1325
     
     
LAWYERS
     
Lawyer (Real Estate and General)

Gonzalez - Uribe in Jaco

Contact person: Marvin Segura msegura@gonur.com
Phone: 011-506-2643-3113

Esquivel & Asociados cesquivel@eyalaw.com

Contact person: Juan Carlos Esquivel
Phone:011-506-291-1400
     
     
FINANCIAL
     
Mortgage Alliance Program:

Contact person: Deborah at
United Country – Palms International info@resortrealtycr.com 
Great new mortgage program for all of Costa Rica!
     
     
SCHOOLS
     
Falcon International School admin@falconicr.com 

Herradura, Costa Rica

Contact person: Mr. EdwinArrieta-Principal www.falconicr.com
Phone: 011-506-2637-7400
     
     
RESIDENCY
     
For requirements and questions log on to : www.arcr.net

For further information, contact one of the lawyers listed above
 
U.S. Links
 
REAL ESTATE
     
American Treasures
     
Golf Property USA
     
Premier Ranches
     
Small Biz Network
     
Sportsman Dream
     
United Country Auction Services
     


 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
                        
                           
Follow Us On
Copyright © United Country – Strategic Client Services Costa Rica
Each Office Independently Owned and operated. The Information provided herein is deemed accurate,
but subject to errors, omissions, price changes, prior sale or withdrawal. United Country does not guarantee or is anyway responsible for the accuracy
or completeness of information, and provides said information without warranties of any kind. Please verify all facts.